Club Leadership

P.O. Box 2535, Placerville, CA 95667

(530) 295-8019

Chief Executive Officer:
Sean McCartney
sean@bgce.org

Administrative Director:
Sara Harris
sara@bgce.org

Operations Director:
Kristen Kukkola
kristen@bgce.org

El Dorado Hills Unit Director:
Cody Diamind
cody@bgce.org

Georgetown Unit Director:
Ahnalies Harris
ahnalies@bgce.org

Placerville Unit Director:
Juan Nunez
juan@bgce.org

Pollock Pines Unit Director:
Leslie Roy
leslie@bgce.org

Contact Us

Main Clubhouse
Club Administration
PO Box 2535 Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 295-8019